links for 2007-10-27

  • This section is kept quite short as there are already a lot of pages explaining these things (e.g. [INTROCERT]). There are also projects under way to make this task easier [OPENCA], so I wont’t waste your time (and mine) by writing a book about it.
    (tags: security ssl)
  • When I bought myself an Archos Jukebox (Recorder 20) MP3 player I quickly found out that its 20Gb disk would not be big enough to hold all my MP3 files. So the need arose to bring more structure in my collection of MP3 files.
    (tags: mp3)
Leave a Reply

